CWMA Board

Consolidated Waste Management Authority encompasses the cities of Dinuba, Exeter, Farmersville, Lindsay, Porterville, Tulare, and Visalia as well as the unincorporated areas of the County of Tulare.

  • city of dinuba logo
  • city of exeter
  • city of farmersville
  • city of lindsay logo
  • city of porterville logo
  • city of tulare
  • aboutcityofvisalia
  • county of tulare